GE Healthcare Life Sciences is now Cytiva - Find out more

September 09, 2016

ÄKTA club web chat

By GE Healthcare Life Sciences

Join the ÄKTA club web chat to discuss protein purification with R&D scientists


Join us for a free, 1-hour web chat to discuss protein purification with members of GE Healthcare’s R&D team based in Uppsala, Sweden. Submit your written questions live, and our scientists will provide the written answers.

Register for ÄKTA club to participate in this web chat on September 28th (5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST).